Team Members

Jason Hoffman

Jason Hoffman

Suzanne Jordan

Suzanne Jordan

Extended Team

Mark McLaughlin

Mark McLaughlin

Patrick Barber

Patrick Barber

Jessica Frushtick

Jessica Frushtick

415.350.6669
jessicaf@pacunion.com

Lisa Norman

Lisa Norman

415.867.3474
lisa@pacunion.com

Network in the Bay Area

Mary Thompson

Mary Thompson

Diane Wagner

Diane Wagner

415.819.8067
diane@maryanddiane.com

Adam Touni

Adam Touni

650.336.8530
atouni@pacunion.com

Wendy Kandasamy

Wendy Kandasamy

650.380.0220
wendyk@pacunion.com

Raziel Ungar

Raziel Ungar

Gina Haggarty

Gina Haggarty

Simon Motley

Simon Motley

510.501.3764
simon@motleyteam.com

Saraya Motley

Saraya Motley

Maurice Tegelaar

Maurice Tegelaar

707.484.8088
mtegelaar@pacunion.com

Matt Sevenau

Matt Sevenau

707.934.5630
matt@mattsevenau.com

Charleen Price

Charleen Price

707.934.2322
charprice@vom.com

Stephanie Mull

Stephanie Mull